Login to NMLS
   
Skip Navigation Links
State Agency Contacts
Federal Agency Contacts
Industry Development Working Group
NMLS Ombudsman

 Industry Development Working Group

​​​​​​ADP​
Mr. Mike Sacks
San Dimas, CA
mike.sacks@adp.com 

Blackhawk Network
Ms. Cristiane Fernandes
Pleasanton, CA
Cristiane.Fernandes@bhnetwork.com

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Mr. Haydn Joseph Richards, Jr.       
Washington, DC
hrichards@babc.com

Buckley LLP
Ms. Kathryn Lynn Ryan 
Washington, DC     
kryan@buckleysandler.com

Caliber Home Loans
Ms. Shantay Griffin
Coppell, TX
shantay.griffin@caliberhomeloans.com

Castle & Cooke Mortgage LLC    
Breanna Jones
Salt Lake City, UT  
BJones@castlecookemortgage.com

Corridor Mortgage Group, Inc
Ms. Elizabeth Anne Larney   
Marriottsville, MD   
llarney@corridormtg.com

Dentons
Amy Greenwood-Field, Esq.
Washington, DC     
amy.greenwood-field@dentons.com

DolEx Dollar Express, Inc.
Ms. Gina Anderson       
Arlington, TX
gina.anderson@dolex.com

Eagle Home Mortgage
Ms. Carmen Diaz Tojeiro     
Miami, FL
carmentojeiro@eaglehm.com

Green Dot Corporation
Ms. Michelle N. McEvoy
Pasadena, CA
mmcevoy@greendotcorp.com

Guild Mortgage Company
Ms. Bella Titiyevskaya
San Diego, CA
bellat@guildmortgage.com

Homeowners Financial Group
Ms. Lisa Gates     
Scottsdale, AZ       
lgates@homeownersfg.com 

LoanDepot.com
Ms. Melissa Koupal
Irvine, CA
mkoupal@loandepot.com

Mayer Brown LLP
Ms. Stacey L Riggin
Washington, DC     
SRiggin@mayerbrown.com

McGlinchey Stafford        
Mr. Robert W. Savoie   
New Orleans, LA
rsavoie@mcglinchey.com

MoneyGram 
Ms. Amity Turner
Frisco, TX     
Aturner@moneygram.com

Money Services Businesses Association         
Ms. Kathy Tomasofsky
Montvale, NJ 
kathy.tomasofsky@msbassociation.org

NFM Lending 
Ms. Kelly Bachman       
Linthicum Heights, MD     
kbachman@nfmlending.com

OneMain Financial, Inc.    
Ms. Terri Baer      
Baltimore, MD        
terri.baer@onemainfinancial.com

PayPal
Ms. Lily Swift
San Jose,CA
lswift@paypal.com

PennyMac Loan Services, LLC    
Mr. Charlie Fields, Jr.    
Moorpark, CA         
charlie.fields@pnmac.com

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.      
Ms. Laura Zitting
Salt Lake City, UT  
lazitting@primeres.co

Promontory Fulfillment Services, LLC
Ms. Cindy Corsaro
Danbury, CT
ccorsaro@mortgagefullfillment.com

Pulte Mortgage LLC 
Ms. Lori Goetz     
Englewood, CO      
lori.goetz@pulte.com

Quicken Loans Inc  
Ms. Kristie Battershell  
Detroit, MI   
kristiebattershell@quickenloans.com

Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC  
Mr. Daniel Ford   
Bloomfield, NJ
dford@reversefunding.com

SunTrust
Ms. Christine Jefferson     
Richmond, VA        
christine.y.jefferson@suntrust.com

United Shore Financial Services, LLC
Ms. Erika Sharpe
Troy, MI       
esharpe@unitedshore.com

Veterans United Home Loans
Ms. Rendi Basinger     
Columbia, MO        
rendi.basinger@veteransunited.com

Weiner Brodsky Kider PC 
Ms. Nancy Pickover      
Washington, DC     
pickover@thewbkfirm.com

Western Union Financial Services, Inc.
Ms. Wendy Knutson
Englewood, CO      
wendy.knutson@westernunion.com


Roster as of May 20, 2019​
Contact Shannon Lucernoni (slucernoni@csbs.org) to make updates to this roster.

 

©2019 SRR LLC       Terms of Use  |  Privacy Notice  |  SRR Home