Login to NMLS
   
Skip Navigation Links
State Agency Contacts
Federal Agency Contacts
Industry Development Working Group
NMLS Ombudsman

 Industry Development Working Group

​​Mr. Mike Sacks
ADP
San Dimas, CA
mike.sacks@adp.com

Mr. Jose Garcia   
Barri Group
Houston, TX
jgarcia@barrigroup.com

Ms. Lily Swift
Blackhawk Network
Pleasanton, CA
lily.swift@bhnetwork.com

Mr. Haydn Joseph Richards, Jr.      
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Washington, DC
hrichards@babc.com

Ms. Kathryn Lynn Ryan
BuckleySandler LLP
Washington, DC    
kryan@buckleysandler.com

Ms. Shantay Griffin
Caliber Home Loans
Coppell, TX
shantay.griffin@caliberhomeloans.com

Ms. Jenifer Edwards    
Castle & Cooke Mortgage LLC   
Salt Lake City, UT 
jedwards@castlecookemortgage.com

Ms. Elizabeth Anne Larney
Corridor Mortgage Group, Inc.  
Marriottsville, MD  
llarney@corridormtg.com

Ms. Amy Greenwood-Field, Esq.
Dentons
Washington, DC    
amy.greenwood-field@dentons.com

Ms. Gina Anderson      
DolEx Dollar Express, Inc
Arlington, TX
gina.anderson@dolex.com

Ms. Carmen Diaz Tojeiro
Eagle Home Mortgage    
Miami, FL
carmentojeiro@eaglehm.com

Ms. Michelle n. McEvoy
Green Dot Corporation
Pasadena, CA
mmcevoy@greendotcorp.com

Ms. Bella Titiyevskaya
Guild Mortgage Company
San Diego, CA
bellat@guildmortgage.com

Ms. Lisa Gates    
Homeowners Financial Group
Scottsdale, AZ      
lgates@homeownersfg.com

Ms. Rebecca Warfel     
Indecomm Global Services       
Charlotte, NC        
rebecca.warfel@indecomm.net

Ms. Melissa Koupal
LoanDepot.com
Irvine, CA
mkoupal@loandepot.com

Ms. Stacey L Riggin
Mayer Brown LLP
Washington, DC    
SRiggin@mayerbrown.com

Mr. Robert W. Savoie  
McGlinchey Stafford       
New Orleans, LA
rsavoie@mcglinchey.com

Ms. Edi Reber
MoneyGram
Frisco, TX    
ereber@moneygram.com

Ms. Kathy Tomasofsky
Money Services Businesses Association        
Montvale, NJ
kathy.tomasofsky@msbassociation.org

Ms. Kelly Bachman      
NFM Lending
Linthicum Heights, MD    
kbachman@nfmlending.com

Ms. Terri Baer     
OneMain Financial, Inc.   
Baltimore, MD       
terri.baer@onemainfinancial.com

Mr. Charlie Fields, Jr.   
PennyMac Loan Services, LLC   
Moorpark, CA        
charlie.fields@pnmac.com

Ms. Laura Zitting
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.     
Salt Lake City, UT 
lazitting@primeres.com

Ms. Lori Goetz    
Pulte Mortgage LLC
Englewood, CO     
lori.goetz@pulte.com

Ms. Kristie Battershell 
Quicken Loans Inc 
Detroit, MI  
kristiebattershell@quickenloans.com

Mr. Daniel Ford  
Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC 
Bloomfield, NJ
dford@reversefunding.com

Ms. Christine Jefferson
SunTrust    
Richmond, VA       
christine.y.jefferson@suntrust.com

Ms. Tanya Anthony     
The Money Source
Walnut Creek, CA  
Tanya.anthony@themoneysource.com

Mr. Bobby Stewart
The Western Union Company
Englewood, CO     
bobby.stewart@westernunion.com

Ms. Erika Sharpe
United Shore Financial Services, LLC.  
Troy, MI      
esharpe@unitedshore.com

Ms. Priscilla Conrow    
Veterans Home Mortgage
Columbia, MO       
cilla.conrow@veteransunited.com

Ms. Nancy Pickover     
Weiner Brodsky Kider PC
Washington, DC    
pickover@thewbkfirm.com

Roster as of February 28, 2018
Contact Shannon Lucernoni (slucernoni@csbs.org) to make updates to this roster.

 

©2018 SRR LLC       Terms of Use  |  Privacy Notice  |  SRR Home